B.F. Malketeknik A/S - Nr. Bjertvej 12 - 7830 Vinderup - CVR: 29206821 - Tlf 97 45 25 26

Medarbejdere


Flemming Kobborg
Flemming Kobborg
Centerleder
Fkobborg@her.lelycenter.com
Tlf:30506180 / 23341092 

Carsten Kobborg
Carsten Kobborg

Produktspecialist / IT
ckobborg@her.lelycenter.com
Tlf: 30506180 / 23341085

 Bjarne Hansen
Michael thimm
Servicechef / Produktspecialist
Mthimm@her.lelycenter.com
Tlf:30506180 / 51224593 

 Micharl Thimm
Susanne Kobborg
Fakturering/ordre
Skobborg@her.lelycenter.com
Tlf:22860217

Marianne Holegård
Marianne Holegaard
Bogholderi
Mholegaard@her.lelycenter.com
Tlf:2146526

 Grethe Svane
Grethe Svane
Kontor
gsvane@her.lelycenter.com
Tlf:31523453

 Flemming Abildgaard
Susanne Hedegård
Kontor
Shedegaard@her.lelycenter.com
Tlf:97452526

Xenia Brokholm Nedergaard
Kontor
Xnedergaard@her.lelycenter.com
Tlf:23345334 

Bjarne Hansen
Bjarne Hansen
Sælger
bhansen@her.lelycenter.com 
Tlf: 30506180 / 29165685 


Kent Stagsted Nielsen
Sælger 
knielsen@her.lelycenter.com
Tlf: 23342418

Steen Persson
Steen Persson
Trykluft
spersson@her.lelycenter.com 
Tlf: 51224592 

Razvan Chiosa
Lager / Reklamationer
rchiosa@her.lelycenter.com
Tlf:97452526

 

Jan Mikkelsen 
Jan Mikkelsen 
 
Tekniker
jmikkelsen@her.lelycenter.com 
Tlf: 24809558 
 
Kasper Gade 
Kasper Gade
 
Tekniker
kgade@her.lelycenter.com 
Tlf: 31234693 
 
Kent Simonsen 
Kent Simonsen
Tekniker
ksimonsen@her.lelycenter.com
Tlf: 20536952 
 

Anders Larsen
Tekniker
alarsen@her.lelycenter.com 
Tlf: 60127271   
 
  Daniel v. Lang 
Daniel Vissing Lang
Tekniker
dlang@her.lelycenter.com  
Tlf: 24920021 
 
Heine Ølhenslæger 
Heine Ølhenschlæger 
Tekniker
hohlenschlaeger@her.lelycenter.com  
Tlf23391136 

Christian G. Bach
Tekniker
cbach@her.lelycenter.com
Tlf:51370941 

 

Søren Refsgaard 
Søren Refsgaard
Tekniker
Srefsgaard@her.lelycenter.com
Tlf: 40485140 

                

Nikolaj Petersen
Tekniker
npetersen@her.lelycenter.com
Tlf: 21428204  

 Flemming Abildgaard
Flemming Abildgaard
Tekniker / Produktspecialist
fabildgaard@her.lelycenter.com
Tlf: 29165689 
 

Jakob Sundgaard
Jakob Sundgaard
 
Tekniker
jsundgaard@her.lelycenter.com 
Tlf: 20473122 

 Kenneth Sørensen
Kenneth Sørensen
Tekniker
ksorensen@her.lelycenter.com  
 
Tlf: 29165694

Thomas Ryttersgård
Thomas K. Ryttersgaard 
Tekniker
tryttersgaard@her.lelycenter.com  
Tlf: 23469074 

 Tommy Meldgaard
Tommy Meldgaard
 
Tekniker / Produktspecialist
tmeldgaard@her.lelycenter.com  
Tlf: 23399197 

     Steffen K Andersen 
Steffen K. Andersen 
Tekniker
skandersen@her.lelycenter.com  
Tlf: 23377919